PARKLIFE FESTIVAL UPDATE :)

So apparently my underfed stomach has resulted in an inability to party for long periods :/

But yoh did I party while I was DJing! Originally booked for a 40 minute slot …high five universe…got asked to play 1hr30. HAPPY DAYS!

Image

 

Gosh it’s almost too funny! I literally lasted 2 hours (including the 1hr30 set time) at the festival before I sort the comfort of my couch…then this happened and I learnt a valuable lesson 😦 there is such a thing as too much butter! SAD FACE x 2

Image

 

 

Leave a Reply

