PARKLIFE FESTIVAL who to watch

So exciting times at camp Duchess. I’m DJing on the REDBULL STAGE tomorrow at THE PARKLIFE FESTIVAL

Here’s my video list of who to catch tomorrow:

Beatenberg – surf pop/ indie and a voice like an angel

ShotGun Tori – cough with a video by me 🙂

Matthew Mole – every South African teen girls fantasy … Good thing I’m well old so I just care about how great his music is – it’s really good worth all the hype!

Shortstraw – every early twenty somethings fantasy band – again I’m too old OH WELL 🙂

Desmond & The Tutus – nicest band ever and flipping great

First time on my blog here’s JEREMY LOOPS – he’s the bees knees!

AND LAST BUT NOT LEAST MY FAVOURITE HUMAN BEING IN THE WORLD, EVE RAKOW OF THE FROWN

Leave a Reply

