Flume – Insane…Nigh Bus project

Night Bus is a project that is being launched in September. Basically in South Africa we have little to no public transport, which unfortunately means alot of people drive drunk.

The bus will run from Thursday to Saturday night and hit the hot stops of Johannesburg.

This means I can finally have a beer after my DJ shows, since driving drunk is not my bag!

They asked me to edit a video to set the mood for the brand.

Here’s the edit I did cut to a great song by Flume – Insane

Leave a Reply

